Lab meetings

*Wednesday 14 September 2016, 11am, location: aquarium; Mario Carlo Severo

*Wednesday 28 September 2016, 11am, location: aquarium; Davide Gheza

*Thursday 13 October 2016, 11am, location: aquarium; Antonio Schettino

*Thursday 27 October 2016, 11am, location: aquarium; Qian Yang & Sam Verschooren

*Thursday 10 November 2016, 11am, location: aquarium; Sebastian Schindler

*Thursday 24 November 2016, 11am, location: aquarium; Wioleta Walentowska

*Thursday 12 January 2017, 11:15am, location: aquarium; Beatrice Del Frate

*Thursday 26 January 2017, 2pm, location: aquarium; Davide Gheza

*Thursday 09 February 2017, 11am, location: aquarium; Lien De Saedeleer

*Thursday 23 February 2017, 11am, location: aquarium; Ian Hussey

*Friday 10 March 2017, 11am, location: aquarium; Katharina Paul - Mario Carlo Severo - Qian Yang

*Thursday 16 March 2017, 11am, location: aquarium; Katharina Paul  - Sam Verschooren

*Thursday 30 March 2017, 11am, location: aquarium; Wioleta Walentowska

*Thursday 13 April 2017, 11am, location: aquarium; Sebastian Schindler & Antonio Schettino

*Thursday 04 May 2017, 11am, location: aquarium; mock presentations Berlin retreat

*Saturday 13 May - Monday 15 May 2017: Caplab retreat in Berlin

*Thursday 01 June 2017, 11am, location: aquarium; Senne Braem

*Thursday 15 June 2017, 2pm, location: aquarium; Luyan Ji

*Thursday 29 June 2017, 4pm, location: room 3.2; Sebastian Schindler

*Thursday 10 August 2017, 11am, location: aquarium

*Tuesday 22 August 2017, 2pm, location: aquarium; Davide (ADAM toolbox)

*Wednesday 06 September 2017, 10am, location: aquarium; Antonio (paper presentation)

*Thursday 28 September 2017, 10am, location: aquarium; Mario (data presentation)

*Thursday 19 October 2017, 10am, location: aquarium; Gilles (paper presentation)

*Monday 30 October 2017, 11am, location: aquarium; Lien (mock defense)

*Thursday 23 November 2017, 10am, location: aquarium; Qian (data presentation)

*Thursday 14 December 2017, 10am, location: aquarium; Wiola (paper presentation)

*Friday 26 January 2018, 10:30am, location: aquarium; Sam (project presentation)

*Friday 2 February 2018, 10am, location: aquarium; Davide (project presentation)

*Thursday 22 February 2018, 10am, location: room 1.1; Sean Hughes (Prolific Academic system)

*Thursday 15 March 2018, 10am, location: room 3.1; Qian (project presentation)

*Thursday 5 April 2018, 10am, location: aquarium; CNS conference debrief

*Thursday 26 April 2018, 10am, location: aquarium; Luyan (data presentation)

*Wednesday 9 May 2018, 10:30am, location: aquarium; Sam (data presentation)

*Friday 18 May 2018, 10am, location: aquarium; Isabel De Paula Antunes David

*Thursday 21 June 2018, 10am, location: room 3.2; preparation retreat

*Thursday 5 July 2018, 10am, location: aquarium; Davide (mock presentation)

*Thursday 23 August 2018, 10am, location: aquarium